While Mom is away…

New Things

Dad & baby play.

I went out of state for a business trip at the beginning of February and left Amelie and Patrick alone for the first time.  They lived off of hamburger helper, pizza rolls and frozen pizza; things we would never eat while I’m home!  I think they both enjoyed it though and it was nice for me to get away for a few days even though I missed them like crazy.  I have two more 4 day business trips coming up in March so they’ll be pros at daddy daughter living by April!

16602594_10208159725499651_7226899674157455563_n

Leave a Reply

